You decide who sees your records
Other users can't. Doctors only if you link.
How we keep the most personal data you have private.
Other users can't. Doctors only if you link.
Direct from your device, through a link that expires.
Your password is scrambled. Not even we can read it.
Reminders and emails wait for your OK.
Only after you link. Read-only. Can expire.
Anything unexpected is blocked.
Remove a document and it's erased from your account, search and history.
Questions about security? Email rchakrabarti@graphcura.com.